LP The College of Wooster Centennial Album Ohio music department chorus glee VG+

Regular price $15.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP: The College of Wooster Centennial Album (BWLP 123, 1961)

An album of various music from the College of Wooster's music department, celebrating the school's centennial with a diverse musical program.  Quite a cool piece of the school's history!


Sleeve: VG, price sticker damage top right corner, general light handling wear
Vinyl: VG, play wear but no scuffs or scratches, not lustrous, overall clean


The College Of Wooster Scot Symphonic Band:
- Deustchmister Regiments
- Under the Double Eagle
The College of Wooster Girls Chorus
- Come In
- Pleasure It Is
Daniel Winter, piano
- Sonata No. 3 (Third Movement) (D. Joio)
- What the West Wind Saw (Debussy)
The College of Wooster Men's Glee Club
- Hoodah Day
- Glory and Worship Are Before Him
Alan Collins (cello) and Caroline Norwood (piano)
- Second Movement from 'Sonata in D Minor. Op. 40' (Shostakovitch)

John Carruth, organ
- St. Anne Fugue (J.S. Bach)
Michael Davis, violin 
- Rumanian Dances (Bartok)
Westminster Church Choir
- Hear My Prayer (Kopylof)
The College of Wooster Concert Choir and Orchestra
- St. Matthew Passion (final chorus) (J.S. Bach)

This is a vinyl record - not a CD.

Shipping weight: 1 pound, 4 ounces.  We ship anywhere on earth.  We ship in heavy cardboard vinyl mailers with cardboard padding inserts.

Any questions?  Email me.  Thanks for looking!