CD Spiral Jupiter 'Rocket Science' (1999) Tempe AZ modern rock indie

Regular price $4.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD: Spiral Jupiter 'Rocket Science' (self-released 1999)

Not much info out there about this Tempe, AZ-based quartet, featuring Vince Mazzocchi (vocals/guitar), Chad Marshall (guitar), Terry Casper (drums) and Randy Bush (bass).

TRACKS: Stumbled, Reincarnation, Mine, One Fine Day, On Your Own, Better Days, Woman's Pawn, Unkind.

CONDITION: used, in very good condition, comes in jewel case with all inserts