CD Sparkwheel 'Krumpetosis' (1996) Toledo rock band indie jam funk band

Regular price $7.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD: Sparkwheel "Krumpetosis" (self-released, 1996)

Toledo, Ohio-based band consisting of John Dey (guitar), Steve Keene (guitar, vocals), Greg Smigelski (bass) and Matt Dugan (drums).  A quick listen reveals some hard rock and jam band influence, and some good musicianship.

TRACKS: People, Jimmy Creeper, Some Kind of Magic, Some Say They Know, Beach, My Girl Annie, Exactly, Inside/Outside.

CONDITION: used, in very good condition, comes in jewel case with all inserts.