CD Seita 'Imprint Forever' EP (2008) new sealed digipak Holland hardcore metal

Regular price $7.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD: Seita 'Imprint Forever' (self-released, 2008)

Debut EP from this Dutch metalcore outfit. Intensely heavy!

TRACKS: Intro, Imprint Forever, Not a Matter of Pride, Dethrone the King, Drowning In Blood, Fire and Pride, Speaking With Ghosts.

CONDITION: new, sealed digipak