CD Sands of Time 'Quarter Til Nine' new sealed 1994 indie AOR/melodic rock Ohio

Regular price $5.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD: Sands of Time "Quarter Til Nine" (self-released, 1994)

This melodic rock band from Ohio released this obscure album in 1994.  They recommend it for fans of Foreigner and Styx.  The band consisted of Paul Davidson (lead vocals), Greg Gorecki (guitar/vocals), Terry Gorecki (keyboards/vocals), Eric Boyd (bass/vocals), and Chip Crofoot (drums).

TRACKS: We Shall Prevail, The American Way, Bittersweet, It's What They Say, Been Around, Sedation, The Choice Is Yours, Borderman, Makin' It, Truth About Love, Childhood Home, A Hand For Man.

CONDITION: new, sealed