CD Opie's Dream 'No More Time' (1998) new sealed Detroit pop rock band

Regular price $3.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD: Opie's Dream "No More Time" (self-released, 1998)

Popular local Detroit band from the late 1990s with a pop sensibility and diverse influence to their rock sound.

TRACKS: No More Time, CB Radio Man, Pigsty, The End, Magic Kingdom, Wait, Misspent Youth, Red Planet Boogie, Man on the Corner, Blame, Save the Best For Me, Alive and Not Alone, Let the Dice Roll, Pork Pie Hat.

CONDITION: new, sealed.