CD New Noise No. 9 (2004) Underoath, Supergrass, Badly Drawn Boy, Medeski Martin Wood

Regular price $3.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD: Various Artists, "New Noise No. 9" (EMI, 2004)

Compilation of new music from various labels, comes in a cardboard sleeve.


Underoath - Reinventing Your Exit
The Music - Freedom Fighters
The Explosion - Here I Am 
Pillar - Bring Me Down
The F-Ups - Look At Your Son Now
The Exies - Ugly
Supergrass - Kiss Of Life
Tobymac - Gone
Sarah Hudson - Girl On the Verge
JD Natasha - Lagrimas
West Indian Girl - Hollywood
Badly Drawn Boy - Year of the Rat
The Thrills - Not For All the Love In the World
Dirty Vegas - Walk Into the Sun
Paul Thorn - Are You With Me?
Medeski, Martin and Wood - Reflector
Van Hunt - Down Here In Hell (With You)
The Finn Brothers - Won't Give In
N2U - Issues
Guerilla Black - Compton


CONDITION: new, sealed, comes in cardboard sleeve.