CD Lokbra 'Army of Soundwaves' (2006) new sealed Iceland indie guitar rock big hooks

Regular price $3.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD: Lokbra 'Army of Soundwaves' (Lucid, 2006)

Cool, eclectic throwback rock from this Icelandic quartet.

TRACKS: Army of Soundwaves, Stop the Music, Ride the Walrus, Mr. Music, Conference of Rats, The Kings of the Night, Lucky Luke (In the Sky), Oskasteinar, Razorblade, Nosira Egroeg...

CONDITION: new, sealed, old store stock  

SHIPPING: weight is 5 ounces.