CD I-Exist 'Within Imagination' (2009) sealed melodic new age metal progressive

Regular price $7.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD: I-Exist 'Within Imagination' (self-released, 2009)

Progressive melodic metal.

TRACKS: B E A, Fire Fly, Make Believe, Indefinitely, End or Beginning, Pass Out, Never Knew, Out of Body, Element, Particle, Ropes and Dreams, Living Fairytales, C O N


CONDITION: new, sealed

SHIPPING: weight is 5 ounces.