CD H.L.B. 'Songs of Hope Volume 1' 2005 new sealed church praise worship music

Regular price $4.79

Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD: H.L.B. 'Songs of Hope, Volume 1' (self-released, 2005)

TRACKS: Have Faith I Believe, In the Morning, Father Light a Light, Spread My Wings, The Word, What Is To Come, Borrowed Time, Roll Jordan Roll, Light It Up In Me, Here I Kneel.

CONDITION: new, sealed.

SHIPPING: We ship worldwide. Shipping weight 5 ounces.


Any questions?  Just email me.  Thank you for looking! - Keith