CD Fatal Force self-titled (2006) melodic power metal Mats Leven advance promo sleeve

Sale price $2.99 Regular price $3.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD: Fatal Force "Fatal Force" (MTM/Locomotive, 2006)

Power metal project from Denmark featuring vocalist Mats Leven and multi-instrumentalist Torben Enevolsen.

This is the cardboard sleeve promotional CD sent out to retail and press to promote the band, it does not come in a jewel case.

TRACKS: Caveman, Domino, Far Away, No Question, Out of Fuel, Let Me Know, Everyone, Insanity, The Only One, Eye To Eye.

CONDITION: used, in very good condition, comes in cardboard sleeve.

SHIPPING: weight is 5 ounces.