CD F.I.M.P. Comp 2 (2004) Ohio bands CD Truth/Lords of the Highway/16 Piece Bucket

Regular price $7.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: various artists
TITLE: F.I.M.P. Comp 2
LABEL: Foot In Mouth Productions
YEAR: 2004
CONDITION: used, in very good condition, comes in jewel case with insert

15 bands, 30 songs, the best of Ohio's punk, rock and DIY scenes of the time!


Eric Wrong and the Do-Rights - I'm Lost, We Don't
Lazy American Workers - Asphalt Commando, The Tattoo Guru
CD Truth - State of Remote Control, Perfect World
Kill the Hippies - Murder Babble, Young Tuffs
16 Piece Bucket - Positively Sorry, Born To Be...
Don Austin - Seven Days and Seven Nights of Arson, Diabolos Rising
The Professional Againsters - My Girl's Gone Wild, Bring Me the Head of Radiohead
Lords of the Highway - Gone Missin', R'n'R
Blatant Finger - Take It Away, Cowboy Boot
The Strange Division - It's Your Lies, Stop!
Stab-O-Matic - Birthday, Dead on the Dance Floor
The Wankers - Cable TV, I'm a Bee
The Jeffs - Gets Around, She Wants to ****
The Hypochondriacs - Shoulda Known, Shut Up *****
Lester - Suitcase Full'o, Wipeout At the Whitehouse




SHIPPING: weight 5 ounces.  We ship via First Class Mail in the USA.  We ship worldwide.

We have thousands of other CDs, plus books, movies, video games and more, in our store.  Take a look around, we're happy to combine shipping.  Any questions, just email me.  Thanks for looking! - Keith