CD Devin Webb 'Your Path' Christian pop male vocal Easy Lovin' You

Regular price $3.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD: Devin Webb 'Your Path' (self-released)

Heartfelt, emotional Christian pop/rock with an almost R&B feel.

TRACKS: I Belong To You, Easy Lovin' You, Lord of All Of Me, Your Path, Love Said No, Closer, Silent No More, Saved the Day, I Hear You, I Believe, Live to Give, Your Glory, More Than Anything.

CONDITION: used, in very good condition, comes in jewel case with inserts.