CD Day-Glow Fish 'Everybody's Got One' (1995) Georgia alt-rock power trio indie

Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD: Day-Glow Fish "Everybody's Got One" (self-released, 1995)

Alternative indie rockers from Georgia playing that post-Nirvana brand of catchy slacker rock that was blowing up in the clubs at the time.  Quite a rare piece of underground Georgia right here!

TRACKS: The Grass Is Always Greener, Anywhere Is Fine, Takin' Time, Is That You?, Erase Me, It Won't Last Forever, Red, Wastin' Words Wastin' Time, Borrow (Yard Sale), Again and Again, Paper Airplane, It's too Bad, Lulu Incognito, If I Could Change Your Mind.

CONDITION: used, in very good condition, comes in jewel case with all inserts.