CD Dana Whitlock 'Endless Journey' (1995) acoustic guitar Columbus Ohio

Regular price $7.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD: Dana Whitlock 'Endless Journey' (self-released, 1995)

Acoustic guitar magic from this Columbus, Ohio-based guitarist and teacher.

TRACKS: Lost Souls, You're Not Alone, Summer Rain, Where There's Smoke, Missing You, He Is With Me, Thief In the Night, Tears of Blue, Only Angels Know, Endless Journey, No Deposit No Return.

CONDITION: used, in very good condition, comes in jewel case with all inserts.  Inserts show a little bit of water damage.