CD Dale 'Screaming For Silence' new sealed 2009 shred metal Tony Mills TNT AOR

Regular price $23.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD: Dale "Screaming For Silence" (Self-released, 2009)

Progressive metal project featuring shredding axeman Lasse Dale and vocalist Tony Mills (ex-TNT)

TRACKS: A Conflict of Interest, The Judgement, Psycosyncronicity, My Horizon, The Silent Guns of Love, A Shadow of Doubt, 1968 Disease, Machevelian Perspective, Faith on Fire, The End of All Days.

CONDITION: new and sealed.

SHIPPING: weight is 5 ounces.  We ship via First Class Mail in the USA.  We ship worldwide and are happy to combine shipping for multiple orders.

Any questions, just email me.  Thanks for looking! - Keith