CD Amerigo Poppy self-titled (2002) Atlanta indie rock Anitra Holley Hank Barbee

Regular price $5.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD Amerigo Poppy "Amerigo Poppy" (self-released, 2002)

Hotly-tipped indie rock band of the early 2000s featuring vocalist Anitra Holley and guitarist Hank Barbee, both of whom have gone on to solo careers.

TRACKS: Up Here, Slow Down, Normal Life, Painted Grin, Lucky Man, Running On Nothing, Jessi, Sweet Cytheria, Morose, Right To Decide, Bad Times.

CONDITION: used, in very good condition, comes in jewel case with all inserts.

SHIPPING: weight is 5 ounces.