CD 27th Dove Awards Collection: Michael W. Smith/4HIM/Newsboys/Point of Grace

Regular price $3.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: various artists
TITLE: Gospel Music Association Presents: The Best In Christian Music (27th Annual Dover Awards Collection)
LABEL: Brentwood Music
YEAR: 1996
CONDITION: used, in good condition, comes in jewel case with all inserts.


Michael W. Smith - Cry For Love
4HIM - For Future Generations
Bryan Duncan - A Heart Like Mine
Point of Grace - Jesus Will Still Be There
Jonathan Pierce - One Love
Newsboys - Shine
Point of Grace - The Great Divide
Gary Chapman - Man After Your Own Heart
Aaron Jeoffrey - He Is
DC Talk - Jesus Freak