CD 237 'Dead Risen' (2008) new sealed Texas thrash metal weird vocals digipak

Regular price $2.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD: 237 "Dead Risen (self-released, 2008)

Chunky thrash metal from Texas with unique, spoken-style vocals run through distortion.

TRACKS: Calm Before the Storm, Driven, Requiem For the Undead, Critical Mass, Gypsy, Curse You All, Dead Risen, The Traveler, Witch Hunt, Marching On.

CONDITION: new, sealed digipak

SHIPPING WEIGHT: 5 ounces. We ship anywhere on Earth and we are happy to combine shipping.

Any questions? Just email me. Thanks for looking! - Keith