CASSETTE Prism Quartet self-titled demo saxophone and midi ensemble Michael Whitcombe

Sale price $5.99 Regular price $7.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

CASSETTE: The Prism Quartet (untitled demo tape)

The Prism Quartet is a saxophone and midi ensemble, consisting of Reginald Borik (soprano), Michael Whitcombe (alto), Matthew Levy (tenor) and Timothy Miller (baritone).

Side A: Acoustic

Excerpts from:

Lament (In Memory of Julian Levy)
Three Improvisations for Sax Quartet
Premier Quatour
Flight of the Bumblebee

Side B: Electronic

Aeolian Song
My Wayve
Acts; Play

Shipping weight: 4 ounces.