CASSETTE Ohio State University Marching Band 'Strike Up the Band'

Regular price $5.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

CASSETTE TAPE: Ohio State University Marching Band "Strike Up the Band" (Fidelity Sound)


Ramp Entrance and Buckeye Battle Cry
Le Regiment
Chimes & Carmen, Ohio
Across the Field
Hang on Sloopy
I Wanna Go Back To Ohio State
My Town
Somewhere Over the Rainbow
Looney Tunes (The Merry-Go-Round, Broke Down & Merrily We Roll Along)
You Are My Sunshine
Melting Pot Medley

Festive Overture
Strike Up the Band
West Side Story Medley
Climb Every Mountain
El Capitan
The Pink Panther
Sir Duke 
Russian Sailors Dance
Tiger of San Pedro
Amparito Roca

CONDITION: used, in very good condition, comes in case with insert.

Shipping weight: 4 ounces.