CASSETTE Alice Gerrard 'Pieces of My Heart' (1994) folk acoustic Copper Creek

Regular price $3.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

CASSETTE: Alice Gerrard 'Pieces of My Heart' (Copper Creek Records, 1994)

Condition: very good


Ruben (and Ruby)
Belle of the Ball
Jeweled Heart
Light at the River
Agate Hill
Dying Ranger
Rocky Road Blues

Flame In My Heart
There Ain't No Ash Will Burn
Whole Lot of Used To Be
Love's Not The Answer
Life's Other Side Coming Down
When I Grow Too Old To Dream

Shipping weight 4 ounces.