BOOK Gordon R. Dickson (ed) 'Nebula Award Winners Twelve' (1979) Isaac Asimov, Charles L. Grant

Regular price $1.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.
AUTHOR: Gordon R. Dickson (editor)
TITLE: Nebula Award Winners Twelve
YEAR: 1979
FORMAT: paperback
CONDITION: good, clean cover with price sticker and light shelf wear, clean pages with light tanning

Six top-flight pieces of speculative fiction from Isaac Asimov, James Tiptree, Jr, Charles L. Grent, Thomas F. Monteleone and more.

Shipping weight 8 ounces.